Contact Us
Name      Position               Email           Phone
Win Bernfeld President WBernfeld@ia100.org     212-247-6209
Greg Calvin Vice President GCalvin@ia100.org      203-668-7369
Rich Rahner Secretary-Treasurer  RRahner@ia100.org
     631-433-4111
Victor Smith Recording Secretary

John Bates Executive Board At-Large
JBates@ia100.org
      908-884-0495
Frank Lombardo Executive Board At-Large
FLombardo@ia100.org

Ed Robertson Executive Board At-Large
ERobertson@ia100.org

Lorraine Seidel Business Representative lseidellocal100@optimum.net  
Barbara Crane Dir. of Adm. Services bcranelocal100@optimum.net       212-247-6209